SLATE Network Header Image
HOME > State Contacts

State Contacts


All State Contacts

[ Back to state contacts map ]


Arkansas

Brian Ayres

Director

Technology & Curriculum Access Center

3920 Woodland Heights - Little Rock AR 72212

Phone: 501-227-3612

Email: bayres@ar.easterseals.com - Web: http://ar.easterseals.com


Arizona

Joyce Palmer

AT Specialist

Arizona Department of Education

400 W. Congress, Suite 241 - Phoenix AZ 85701

Phone: 520-628-6665

Email: joyce.palmer@azed.gov - Web: http://www.ade.az.gov


Florida

Suzanne Dalton

Manager

Florida Materials Center for the VI

4210 West Bay Villa Ave - Tampa FL 33611

Phone: 813-837-7826

Email: sdalton@fimcvi.org - Web: http://www.fimcvi.org


Florida

David Davis

Coordinator

Technology & Learning Connections for Assistive Technology and UDL Team

753 West Blvd - Chipley FL 32428

Phone: 850-638-6131

Email: daviddavis@usf.edu - Web: TBA


Florida

Anne Glass

Educational Program Director

FLDOE - Bureau of Exceptional Education & Student Services

325 W. Gaines Street, Room 614 - Tallahassee FL 32399

Phone: 850-245-0478

Email: anne.glass@fldoe.org - Web: http://www.fldoe.org/ese


Georgia

Gina Gelinas

Program Manager

Georgia Project for Assistive Technology

1870 Twin Towers East, 205 Jesse Hill Jr. Drive, SE - Atlanta GA 30334-5010

Phone: 404-463-5288

Email: ggelinas@doe.k12.ga.us - Web: http://www.gpat.org/


Iowa

Steve Maurer

AT Contact

Iowa Department of Education

400 East 14th Street, Grimes State Office Building - Des Moines IA 50319-0146

Phone: 515-281-3576

Email: steve.maurer@iowa.gov - Web: http://www.iowa.gov/educate


Indiana

Vicki Hershman

Project Director

PATINS Project

6321 La Pas Trail - Indianapolis IN 46268

Phone: 317/328-7298

Email: Vhershman@ciesc.k12.in.us - Web: http://www.patinsproject.com


Michigan

Jeff Diedrich

Director

Michigan's Integrated Technology Supports

6412 Centurion Drive, Suite 100 - Lansing MI 48917

Phone: 517.908.3901

Email: jeff.diedrich@gmail.com - Web: http://mits.cenmi.org


Missouri

Diane Golden

Director

Missouri Assistive Technology

4731 South Cochise, Suite 114 - 4731 South Cochise, Suite 114 MO 64055

Phone: 816-350-5280

Email: dcgolden@swbell.net - Web: http://www.at.mo.gov


Nevada

Liz Isaacs

Project Coordinator

Nevada Special Education Technology Assistance Project

P.O. Box 603 - Carson City NV 89702

Phone: 775-283-2315

Email: nsetap@aol.com - Web: www.nsetap.com


Ohio

Jan Rogers

Program Director - Assistive Technology Center

Ohio Center for Autism and Low Incidence

470 Glenmont Ave. - Columbus OH 43214

Phone: 866.886.2254 Toll Free (866. 88 OCALI)

Email: jan_rogers@ocali.org - Web: http://www.ocali.org


Oregon

Diana Roberts

Coordinator

Oregon Technology Access Program

1871 NE Stephens Street - Roseburg OR 97470

Phone: 541-957-4838

Email: diana.roberts@douglasesd.k12.or.us - Web: http://www.otap-oregon.org


Pennsylvania

Debby Holzapfel

Educational Consultant

Pennsylvania Training and Technical Assistance Network

3190 William Pitt Way - Pittsburgh PA 15238

Phone: 412.826.2336

Email: dholzapfel@pattan.net - Web: http://www.pattan.k12.pa.us


Pennsylvania

Susan Gill

Educational Consultant

Pennsylvania Training and Technical Assistance Network

200 Anderson Road - King of Prussia PA 19406

Phone: 1.800.441.3215

Email: sgill@pattan.net - Web: http://www.pattan.k12.pa.us


Pennsylvania

Nan Rodgers

Educational Consultant

Pennsylvania Training and Technical Assistance Network

6340 Flank Drive - Harrisburg PA 17112

Phone: 717-541-4960

Email: nrodgers@pattan.net - Web: http://www.pattan.k12.pa.us


Texas

Kirk Behnke

Senior Education Specialist

Region 4 Education Service Center

7145 West Tidwell - Houston TX 77092-2096

Phone: 713.744.6559

Email: kbehnke@esc4.net - Web: http://www.texasat.net


Utah

Christine Timothy

Education Specialist Sensory and Significant Disabilities

Utah State Office of Education

250 E. 500 So. P.O.Box 144200 - Salt Lake City UT 84114-4200

Phone: 8015387576

Email: christine.timothy@schools.utah.gov - Web: http://www.schools.utah.gov/main


Text Size